Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Dewa Budjana - Christmas Collection (2013)

9 November 2013
Music | Jazz

Dewa Budjana - Christmas Collection (2013)

Artist: Dewa Budjana
Title Of Album: Christmas Collection
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Insight Unlimited
Genre: Jazz, Christmas
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:13
Total Size: 127 mb

01. Jingle Bells
02. The Christmas Song (feat. Margie Segers)
03. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
04. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
05. The First Noel (feat. Sofia Malika Djojonegoro)
06. Gloria
07. Joy To The World
08. White Christmas
09. The First Noel (feat. Barry Likumahuwa)
10. What Child Is This
11. Malam Kudus (Silent Night) (feat. Glenn Fredly)
12. O Holy Night
13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear


  • 100
2 voted


12 November 2013 18:41

Thank you


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Dewa Budjana - Christmas Collection (2013)

Place your ad here