Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


The Pastels - Slow Summits (2013) FLAC

27 May 2013
Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Pastels - Slow Summits (2013) FLAC

Artist: The Pastels
Title Of Album: Slow Summits
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Domino Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Twee Pop
Total Time: 39:08 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 291 mb

Glaswegian outfit, The Pastels, return with their first album in over 15 years, Slow Summits. The album was recorded with John McEntire [Tortoise, The Sea And Cake] in their hometown of Glasgow and features contributions from members of Teenage Fanclub, To Rococo Rot & Tenniscoats; whom the last collaborated with on Two Sunsets. The Pastels are back, thankfully!


01 Secret Music
02 Night Time Made Us
03 Check My Heart
04 Summer Rain
05 After Image
06 Kicking Leaves
07 Wrong Light
08 Slow Summits
09 Come to the Dance

Bonus Track
10 Illuminum Song

Download The Pastels - Slow Summits (2013) FLAC

  • 100
3 voted

» » The Pastels - Slow Summits (2013) FLAC

Place your ad here