Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Laura Marling - Once I Was an Eagle (2013) Lossless

22 May 2013
Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Laura Marling - Once I Was an Eagle (2013) Lossless

Artist: Laura Marling
Title Of Album: Once I Was an Eagle
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Virgin
Genre: Folk, Indie
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 63:20 min
Total Size: 309 MB


1. Take The Night Off
2. I Was An Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil's Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11. Once
12. Pray For Me
13. When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
14. Love Be Brave
15. Little Bird
16. Saved These Words

Once I Was an Eagle is the fourth album from folk singer-songwriter Laura Marling, following three critically acclaimed albums--two of which were nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. The album was produced by Ethan Johns (who also drums on the record) and features the tracks "Where Can I Go?" and "Master Hunter".

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator


  • 100
1 voted


23 May 2013 12:03

Links are daed


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » » Laura Marling - Once I Was an Eagle (2013) Lossless

Place your ad here