Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Dimitri From Paris - The Remix Files (2011) 320 kbps

30 April 2013
Music | Electronic | House | Disco

Dimitri From Paris - The Remix Files (2011) 320 kbps

Artist: Dimitri From Paris
Title Of Album: The Remix Files
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Cluster Sounds
Genre: Disco House, Nu Disco
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:01
Tracks: 10
Total Size: 180 Mb


1. Sister Sledge - Thinking Of You (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
2. Stetsasonic - Talking All That Jazz (Dim's Respect For The Old School Remix)
3. Ron Hall & The MuthaFunkaz feat. Marc Evans - The Way You Love Me (Dimitri From Paris T.S.O.P. Version)
4. The Ritchie Family - Frenesi (Dimitri From Paris Dimsoul Orchestra Remix)
5. Tommie Sunshine & Midnight Magic - I Found Love (Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca Remix Redux)
6. DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz - A Reason To Love (Dimitri From Paris Back To Zanzibar Remix)
7. Imagination - Burnin' Up (Dim's Red Bus Re-Dub)
8. Electra 80 - Rock This Town (Dimitri From Paris Little Italy Remake)
9. Tortured Soul - Another Lover (Dimitri From Paris '80s Throwback)
10. Dimitri From Paris Presents DJ Rocca & Erodiscotique - Reason For Living (Latin Raz Kaz Edit)


  • 0
0 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Dimitri From Paris - The Remix Files (2011) 320 kbps

Place your ad here