Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

Ian McCulloch – Holy Ghosts (2013) [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

Ian McCulloch – Holy Ghosts (2013) [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

Ian McCulloch – Holy Ghosts (2013)

2 January 2015
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Ian McCulloch – Holy Ghosts (2013)

Artist: Ian McCulloch
Title Of Album: Holy Ghosts
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: EDSEL
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 100:48 Min
Total Size: 242 Mb | 697 Mb


CD 1:
1. Bring on the Dancing Horses
2. Rescue
3. Idolness of Gods
4. Bedbugs and Ballyhoo
5. Pro Patria Mori
6. Angels and Devils
7. Nothing Lasts Forever
8. Arthur
9. Candleland
10. Killing Moon
11. All My Colours (Zimbo)
12. Watch Me Land
13. The Fountain
14. Somewhere in My Dreams
15. Lips Like Sugar

CD 2:
1. Different Trees
2. Empty as a House
3. Lift Me Up
4. Pro Patria Mori
5. Raindrop on the Sun
6. Fiery Flame
7. The Party’s Over
8. Watch Me Land
9. Me and David Bowie
10. Somewhere in My Dreams

Echo & The Bunnymen frontman Ian McCulloch next month will release a new 2CD set called Holy Ghosts that combines the fan-funded studio album Pro Patria Mori he released in limited quantities last year with an unreleased 15-track live set of “orchestral reworkings” of solo tracks and Bunnymen classics recorded last May at London’s Union Chapel.
Due out April 15 on Demon Music Group’s Edsel imprint, the first disc of the new set features the Union Chapel set, which was mixed and produced by Killing Joke’s Youth, and features tracks such as “Lips Like Sugar,” “Candleland,” “Rescue” and “The Killing Moon.” Below, check out the full tracklist — and stream the live orchestral version of “Bring on the Dancing Horses.”
The second disc features the 10-track Pro Patria Mori, which McCulloch released last year to fans who helped fund it via a Pledge Music campaign. At the time of recording, McCulloch wrote: “I feel it’s the same magic in the air as I felt when recording ‘The Killing Moon’ and ‘Nothing Lasts Forever,’ amongst others.”
Pro Patria Mori is McCulloch’s first solo album since 2003′s Slideling and his fourth overall.

Download Ian McCulloch – Holy Ghosts (2013)
Ian McCulloch – Holy Ghosts (2013) - High Speed Download

  • 100
1 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Ian McCulloch – Holy Ghosts (2013)