Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

Mitch Ryder - The Anthology (1979–1994) (2012) [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

Mitch Ryder - The Anthology (1979–1994) (2012) [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

Mitch Ryder - The Anthology (1979–1994) (2012)

3 March 2013
Music | Pop | Rock

Mitch Ryder - The Anthology (1979–1994) (2012)

Artist: Mitch Ryder
Title Of Album: The Anthology (1979–1994)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Repertoire Recs
Genre: Rock, Progressive, Rock & Roll
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 153:13 Min
Total Size: 370 Mb


01. Tough Kid
02. Passion Wheels
03. Freezin' In Hell
04. Long Hard Road
05. Nice And Easy
06. Poster
07. Ain't Nobody White
08. War
09. True Love
10. My Heart Belongs To Me
11. Red Scar Eyes
12. Bang Bang
13. Ich Bin Aus Amerika
14. Bare Your Soul
15. We're Gonna Win
16. Beyond The Wall
17. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Live)

01. B.I.G.T.I.M.E.
02. When You Were Mine
03. Code Dancing
04. One Room World
05. Berlin
06. Like A Rolling Stone (Radio Edit)
07. Where Is The Next One Coming From?
08. Junkie Love
09. It Must Be In Her Genes
10. Do You Feel Alright?
11. Bye-Bye Love
12. Sex You Up
13. It Wasn't Me
14. I'm Startin' All Over Again
15. Little Latin Lupe Lu (Live)
16. Rock 'n' Roll (Live)
17. Soul Kitchen (Live)

Let it rock! Yes, it’s the tough kid from Detroit, rockin’ out on a 34-track compilation that serves as a welcome tribute to one of America’s rock’n’roll icons. Mitch Ryder grew up in the city known as ‘Motown’ where automobiles and hit records came off the assembly lines during the early 1960s. A powerful singer and personality, young William Levise was moulded by the soul and R&B music he heard growing up as a kid. Soon he became ‘Mitch Ryder’, leader of The Detroit Wheels, who hit the charts with ‘Jenny Take A Ride!’ and ‘Devil With a Blue Dress On’ in 1966. After his first brush with fame, he became a solo artist with a string of great albums to his credit.
This comprehensive 2CD set spans three decades of a turbulent career and is packed with dynamic performances. Among the highlights are biographical numbers like ‘Tough Kid’ and ‘Freezin’ In Hell’, from the critically acclaimed 1979 ‘How I Spent My Vacation’ album, and the gritty ‘Ain’t Nobody White (Can Sing The Blues)’ from 1980’s ‘Naked But Not Dead’.
Controversial songs like ‘Ich bin aus Amerika’ and ‘Sex You Up’ are matched by down home ravers like ‘Rock’n Roll’, and there are singles and ‘live’ tracks that present a comprehensive overview of Ryder at his heartfelt best.

Download Mitch Ryder - The Anthology (1979–1994) (2012)
Mitch Ryder - The Anthology (1979–1994) (2012) - High Speed Download

  • 0
0 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Mitch Ryder - The Anthology (1979–1994) (2012)