Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Walk The Moon - Walk the Moon (2012)

15 June 2012
Music | Rock | Indie

Walk The Moon - Walk the Moon (2012)

Artist: Walk The Moon
Title Of Album: Walk the Moon
Year Of Release: 2012-06-19
Label: RCA
Genre: Indie
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:01 min
Total Size: 98.0 MB


1 Quesadilla
2 Lisa Baby
3 Next In Line
4 Anna Sun
5 Tightrope
6 Jenny
7 Shiver Shiver
8 Lions
9 Iscariot
10 Fixin'
11 I Can Lift A Car

WALK THE MOON's self titled album is produced by Ben H. Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective) and features tracks from the "Anna Sun EP", new songs and newly recorded versions of fan favorites off their 2010 independently released album "i want! i want!."

Launched in Ohio in 2008 by lead singer, songwriter and keyboard player Nicholas Petricca, WALK THE MOON includes Kevin Ray (bass, vocals), Eli Maiman (guitar, vocals) and Sean Waugaman (drums, vocals).

download links:
rapidgator | turbobit


  • 100
1 voted


3 July 2012 12:21

Links are broken


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » » Walk The Moon - Walk the Moon (2012)

Place your ad here