Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Slash - Apocalyptic Love (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

15 May 2012
Music | Rock

Slash - Apocalyptic Love (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Artist: Slash
Title Of Album: Apocalyptic Love
Year Of Release: 2012-05-22
Label: Dik Hayd
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 61:19 min
Total Size: 139 / 432 MB


1. Apocalyptic Love 3:28
2. One Last Thrill 3:09
3. Standing In The Sun 4:03
4. You're a Lie 3:50
5. No More Heroes 4:23
6. Halo 3:22
7. We Will Roam 4:49
8. Anastasia 6:07
9. Not For Me 5:21
10. Bad Rain 3:46
11. Hard & Fast 3:02
12. Far and Away 5:14
13. Shots Fired 3:48
14. Carolina (Bonus Track) 3:17
15. Crazy Life (Bonus Track) 3:40

2010's release of Slash's first ever debut solo album was a worldwide success. It garnered both critical and fan acclaim around the globe, debuted #3 on the US Billboard Charts and went on to sell 230k+ albums in the US alone. Supported by 7 tours around the globe, sell out shows, a Super Bowl appearance and countless media appearances, the project set the tone for Slash to be recognized as the true rock icon for today. "Apocalyptic Love is a true return to form for Slash. Born out of the live band experience that he created on the last album, with a top-notch line up of musicians, this new album promises to be a return to ROCK. A straight forward, balls to the wall rock album that Slash fans have known him for throughout his career. Featuring vocals throughout the album by Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge), and one of rock's tightest backing bands consisting of Brent Fitz on drums and Todd Kerns on bass, this album promises to further solidify Slash's place atop the Rock world throne.



  • 80
8 voted


14 May 2012 20:21

reup, please.


14 May 2012 23:33

thanks man!!!!!


15 May 2012 05:12

its great.. thankz...


6 October 2012 18:14

reupload please :)


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » Slash - Apocalyptic Love (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Place your ad here