Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


The Ting Tings - Sounds from Nowheresville (iTunes Deluxe) (2012)

24 February 2012
Pop | Indie | Electronic

The Ting Tings - Sounds from Nowheresville (iTunes Deluxe) (2012)

Artist: The Ting Tings
Title Of Album: Sounds from Nowheresville
Year Of Release: 2012-02-24
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Electropop / Indie
Format: m4a
Quality: AAC 256Kbps
Total Time: 75:56 min
Total Size: 140 MB


01. Silence
02. Hit Me Down Sonny
03. Hang It Up (Explicit)
04. Give It Back
05. Guggenheim
06. Soul Killing
07. One By One
08. Day to Day
09. Help
10. In Your Life
11. Silence (Bag Raiders Remix)
12. Hang It Up (Inertia Remix)
13. Give It Back (Demo)
14. Hang It Up (Abacus & Vargas 'Predator' Remix)
15. Hands
16. Guggenheim (Got It Right Mix)
17. Hang It Up (Shook Remix)
18. Ain’t Got Shit (Explicit)
19. Hang It Up (CKB Remix)

The Ting Tings trademark, which inspired the album title for bandmates Katie White and Jules De Martino is simple; to make tracks that sound different to the one before; to have musical freedom and to be held by no boundaries. The first single ‘Hang It Up’ with its irresistible two chord guitar riff symbolises just that.



  • 100
4 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » The Ting Tings - Sounds from Nowheresville (iTunes Deluxe) (2012)

Place your ad here