Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

Doug MacLeod - The Utrecht Sessions (2008) [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

Doug MacLeod - The Utrecht Sessions (2008) [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

Doug MacLeod - The Utrecht Sessions (2008)

12 February 2012
Music | Blues

Doug MacLeod - The Utrecht Sessions (2008)

Artist: Doug MacLeod
Title Of Album: The Utrecht Sessions
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Black & Tan Hollland
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:43 Min
Total Size: 135 Mb
WebSite: amazon


1. Horse With No Rider
2. This Old River
3. The Addition To Blues
4. The Long Black Train
5. The Demon's Moan
6. Long Time Road
7. I Respectfully Decline
8. That Ain't Right
9. Coming Your Brand New Day
10. Sheep Of A Different Color
11. What You Got (Ain't Necessarily What You Own)
12. Where You'll Find Me

Doug MacLeod (vocals, guitar, foot stamps)
Jasper Mortier (double bass)
Arthur Bent, Arthur Bont (percussion)

Over the years Doug’s song writing, singing, and playing are getting more intense and personal. The new record is a perfect example of that continuing development. On most tracks it will be just Doug singing and playing guitar. The recording was done in a very old school way. Doug sat down on a chair with a vocal mic, two mics for the guitars, and a mic for his foot. We added very sparse percussion and bass on a few tracks. Like all Doug’s albums since 1994, were looking to capture the live performances. As the title suggests, the recordings were made in Utrecht (Netherlands), which has become Doug’s favorite European city.

Download Doug MacLeod - The Utrecht Sessions (2008)
Doug MacLeod - The Utrecht Sessions (2008) - High Speed Download

  • 0
0 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Doug MacLeod - The Utrecht Sessions (2008)