Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

The Melismatics - Mania (2012) [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

The Melismatics - Mania (2012) [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

The Melismatics - Mania (2012)

30 January 2012
Music | Pop | Rock

The Melismatics - Mania (2012)

Artist: The Melismatics
Title Of Album: Mania
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Pravda Records
Genre: Rock, Symphonic Rock, Pop-Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 262 kbps avg
Total Time: 37:02 Min
Total Size: 72 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Face To Face
02. Lost The Feeling
03. Your Love Is A Poison
04. Out Of Yer Mind
05. Divided Devotions
06. Smoke And Mirrors
07. In Droves
08. Puzzle Missing Pieces (Feat. John Auer)
09. Theez Daze (It's All About Everything)
10. All Behind Us Now
11. Divided Devotions (Dra Remix)

New York, NY (Top40 Charts/ Western Publicity) Minneapolis rock band The Melismatics are set to release their latest album, "MANIA!" on January 10th through Chicago's Pravda Records. They'll start a national tour on January 12th at the Zoo Bar in Lincoln before heading to the West coast. "MANIA!" was produced by Jon Auer of The Posies and Big Star, along with Ed Ackerson (Motion City Soundtrack, Golden Smog, The Replacements) and was mixed by John Fields. The LP features collaborations with Dan Wilson (Adele, Semisonic) and Jon Auer who lends vocals to several tracks.

Download The Melismatics - Mania (2012)
The Melismatics - Mania (2012) - High Speed Download

  • 0
0 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » The Melismatics - Mania (2012)