Sign Up Now | Log In | Log In with Facebook

Member Login


VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011)

16 December 2011
Music | Electronic | House

VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Soulfreak
Genre: House, Funky House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:45:18
Total Size: 258 Mb


01. Juanmy.R – El Mentalisto (Original Mix)
02. Wade – George Dancing Groove (Original Mix)
03. Danny Martin, Misty – Get Down More (Danny Martin Remix)
04. Jose Del Valle, Carlos Jimenez – Do 4 Love Feat. Arena (Jose Del Valle Remix)
05. Andy Spinelli, Cristian Moxt – Take Me Away (Andy Spinelli Remix)
06. DJ Wady, Outcode – This Side That Side (D-Kristo Remix)
07. D-Kristo, Daniel Riquelme – Strength That I Have (D-Kristo Remix)
08. Carlos Jimenez – Bomb Da Base (Javier Perez Remix)
09. Carlos Jimenez, Karlos K Sound, Raul Fernandez – La Cantina (Carlos Jimenez Remix)
10. Wade – Little Ibaka (Original Mix)
11. Carlos Jimenez – Chaos Control (Original Mix)
12. The Mae, Jose Del Valle – Delirium (Jose Del Valle Remix)
13. Dominique Costa, Karlos K Sound – Binary Finary (Karlos K Sound Remix)
14. Carlos Jimenez, Fran Lk – Killing Me (Original Mix)
15. Evan Virgan – Crash Over (Original Mix)


  • 0
0 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011)