Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Josh Pyke - Only Sparrows (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

20 August 2011
Music | Pop | Rock | Indie

Josh Pyke - Only Sparrows (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Artist: Josh Pyke
Title Of Album: Only Sparrows (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: Aug 19, 2011
Label: Ivy League Records
Genre: Indie, Folk, Acoustic
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 260 kbps avg
Total Time: 53:27 Min
Total Size: 104 Mb

Limited Edition Super Jewel case and 2 bonus tracks on the fantastic new Josh Pyke album


01. Clovis' Son
02. Coffee Cups
03. No One Wants a Lover
04. The World Is a Picture
05. Diet of Worms
06. Punch In the Heart (feat. Katy Steele)
07. Break, Shatter, Make, Matter
08. Good Head Start
09. Factory Fires
10. Particles
11. Follow Me Down
12. Love Lies
13. Tapping On a Secret (Bonus Track)
14. All Those Other Lives (Bonus Track)


  • 0
0 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Josh Pyke - Only Sparrows (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Place your ad here