Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Luke Bryan - Tailgates And Tanlines (2011)

5 August 2011
Music | Country

Luke Bryan - Tailgates And Tanlines (2011)

Artist: Luke Bryan
Title Of Album: Tailgates And Tanlines
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Capitol
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 257 kbps avg
Total Time: 47:49 Min
Total Size: 91 Mb


1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
3. Drunk On You
4. Too Damn Young
5. I Don't Want This Night To End
6. You Don't Know Jack
7. Harvest Time
8. I Know You're Gonna Be There
9. Muckalee Creek Water
10. Tailgate Blues
11. Been There, Done That
12. Faded Away
13. I Knew You That Way


  • 100
1 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Luke Bryan - Tailgates And Tanlines (2011)

Place your ad here