Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Lucky Peterson - Beyond Cool (1993)

3 December 2011
Music | Blues | Soul

Lucky Peterson - Beyond Cool (1993)

Artist: Lucky Peterson
Title Of Album: Beyond Cool
Year Of Release: 1993
Genre: Blues, Soul
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 133 mb

01. I'm Talking To You
02. Count On Me
03. Compared To What
04. Up From The Skies
05. Your Love Is Amazing
06. That's The Way It Ought To Be
07. Pouring Money On A Drowning Love Affair
08. Beyond Cool
09. You Haven't Done Nothin'
10. Your Good Thing Is About To Run Out
11. You Can't Fool Me
12. Drivin' Wheel

Band Line-up:
Lucky Peterson (Organ,Clarinet,Guitar,Piano,Vocals)
Joe Louis Walker (Vocals)
Butch Bonner (Guitar )
Johnny B. Gayden (Bass),
Rico McFarland (Guitar)
Rico McFarland (Vocals (Background))
Mark Pender (Trumpet)
Richie Rosenberg (Trombone)


  • 0
0 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Lucky Peterson - Beyond Cool (1993)

Place your ad here