Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Alabama - Forever Alabama [Collector's Edition]

30 January 2011
Music | Country

Alabama - Forever Alabama [Collector's Edition]

Title Of Album:Forever Alabama - Collector's Edition
Year Of Release:Country
Bitrate:320 kbps
Total Time:02:35:58
Total Size:357 MB


Disc 1

1. Can't Keep a Good Man Down [Live]
2. Tennessee River [Live]
3. Take Me Down [Live]
4. Love in the First Degree [Live]
5. Red River [Live]
6. Dixieland Delight [Live]
7. Lady Down on Love [Live]
8. If You're Gonna Play in Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle in the Band) [Li
9. Fireworks [Live]
10. When We Make Love/There's No Way [Live]
11. Gonna Have a Party [Live]
12. Can't You See [Live]
13. My Home's in Alabama [Live]

Disc 2

1. Pass It on Down
2. Here We Are
3. Down Home
4. Forever's as Far as I'll Go
5. Jukebox in My Mind
6. Moonlight Lounge
7. Goodbye (Kelly's Song)
8. Fire on Fire
9. Until It Happens to You
10. Gulf of Mexico
11. Starting Tonight
12. I Ain't Got No Business Doin' Business Today

Disc 3

1. Song of the South
2. Down on the River
3. High Cotton
4. "Ole" Baugh Road
5. The Borderline
6. She Can
7. Barefoorin'
8. Southern Star
9. If I Had You
10. I'm Still Dreamin'
11. Pete's Music City
12. I Showed Her
13. Dixie Fire


  • 100
2 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » Alabama - Forever Alabama [Collector's Edition]

Place your ad here