Sign Up Now | Log In | Log In with Facebook

Member Login


Telekinesis - 12 Desperate Straight Lines (2011)

21 January 2011
Music | Rock | Indie

Telekinesis - 12 Desperate Straight Lines (2011)

Artist: Telekinesis
Title Of Album: 12 Desperate Straight Lines
Year Of Release: 15-02-2011
Genre: Indie
Label: Merge
Catalog #: MRG394
Quality: 320 Kbps
Tracks: 12
Time: 32:31 min
Size: 75,7 MB


1. You Turn Clear In The Sun
2. Please Ask For Help
3. 50 Ways
4. I Cannot Love You
5. Dirty Thing
6. Car Crash
7. Palm Of Your Hand
8. I Got You
9. Fever Chill
10. Country Lane
11. Patterns
12. Gotta Get It Right Now

When Telekinesis mastermind Michael Benjamin Lerner set out to record songs for the follow-up to his debut album Telekinesis!, he found himself with no band, a case of vertigo, and a wrecked van. The long-distance relationship that inspired his debut album's songs of wanderlust had ended, and Michael was inspired (by the heavy, fuzzy bass in Flin Flon's A-OK) to buy a bass guitar and again record with Chris Walla at Portland's Jackpot! Studios. The result is twelve new songs of heartache, anger, and even a little hopefulness.

Download Telekinesis - 12 Desperate Straight Lines (2011)
  • 0


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » » Telekinesis - 12 Desperate Straight Lines (2011)