Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Dermot O'Leary Presents the Saturday Sessions (2010)

24 December 2010
Music | Rock | Indie

VA - Dermot O'Leary Presents the Saturday Sessions (2010)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dermot O'Leary Presents the Saturday Sessions
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Acoustic, Indie Folk, Alternative/Indie Rock
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Size: 262 MB
WebSite: Amazon

X Factor and BBC Radio 2 presenter Dermot O’Leary is launching The Saturday Sessions album in conjunction with his BBC Radio 2 show.
The Saturday Session album, which will be released on October 4th 2010, is a collection of cover versions and rare stripped back acoustic versions from The Dermot O’Leary Show, which takes place every Saturday afternoon on BBC Radio 2. Featuring a variety of artists from Lily Allen, Massive Attack and Ellie Goulding to Katy Perry, Paolo Nutini and Florence & The Machine. All the tracks are exclusive to this album, and not available anywhere else.
The Saturday Sessions exclusively features a variety of recording artists who have swept the UK’s music scene over the past decade and beyond with a mix of new and modern takes on classic tracks.

01. Mumford & Sons - The Cave
02. Paolo Nutini - Candy
03. Biffy Clyro - Fight For This Love (Originally By Cheryl Cole)
04. The Ting Tings - Dub Be Good To Me (Originally By Sos Band/Beats International)
05. Florence And The Machine - Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
06. Ellie Goulding - Jolene (Originally By Dolly Parton)
07. Fyfe Dangerfield - Call The Shots (Originally By Girls Aloud)
08. Alesha Dixon - Son Of A Preacher Man (Originally By Dusty Springfield)
09. Keane - Spiralling
10. Lily Allen - Womanizer (Originally By Britney Spears)
11. Athlete - Bulletproof (Originally By La Roux)
12. Will Young - Golden Slumbers (Originally By The Beatles)
13. Bat For Lashes - Daniel
14. The Leisure Society - The Last Of The Melting Snow
15. The Magic Numbers - The Pulse
16. Ben'S Brother - Poker Face (Originally By Lady Gaga)
17. The Do - On My Shoulders
18. The Hoosiers - Wonderful Life (Originally By Black)
19. Tom Baxter - Back To Black (Originally By Amy Winehouse)
20. Scouting For Girls - Rockin' All Over The World (Originally By Status Quo)

Disc 2:
01. Elbow - Grounds For Divorce
02. Paloma Faith - New York
03. Kasabian - Empire
04. Supergrass - Beat It (Originally By Michael Jackson)
05. Doves - Kingdom Of Rust
06. Lissie - Nothing Else Matters (Originally By Metallica)
07. The Divine Comedy - Time To Pretend (Originally By Mgmt)
08. Sia - Day Too Soon
09. Ed Harcourt - 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover (Originally By Paul Simon)
10. Editors - It Ain'T Me Babe (Originally By Bob Dylan)
11. Scott Matthews - Elusive
12. Alex Cornish - Brothers In Arms (Originally By Dire Straits)
13. Turin Brakes - Sea Change
14. Imogen Heap - Thriller(Originally By Michael Jackson)
15. Gossip - Heavy Cross
16. White Rabbits - Kid On My Shoulders
17. Lisa Hannigan - Playground Love (Originally By Air)
18. The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition
19. Cerys Matthews - Love Me Tender (Originally By Elvis Presley)
20. Amy Winehouse - Rehab

Download VA - Dermot O'Leary Presents the Saturday Sessions (2010)
VA - Dermot O'Leary Presents the Saturday Sessions (2010) - High Speed Download

  • 0
0 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » » VA - Dermot O'Leary Presents the Saturday Sessions (2010)