Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Pi2 - Silent Running (2009)

30 September 2010
Music | Rock

Pi2 - Silent Running (2009)

Artist: Pi2
Title Of Album: Silent Running
Year Of Release: 2009
Country: Spain
Label: Eigenvertrieb Records
Genre: Symphonic Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps CBR
Total Time: 1 h 06 min 50 sec
Total Size: 152 Mb (+3%) | Scans

"Silent Running" is decent album in the neo-progressive rock tradition. One may expect some flashy keyboard work and professional guitar playing, but the one outstanding aspect of this album is the voice of the lead singer, which is rich and husky.


1. Welcome to the Circus (7:00)
2. L13 (4:08)
3. Credo (5:15)
4. The Acid Rain (10:26)
5. Bad Guys (7:10)
6. Silent Running (32:51)

Line-up / Musicians:

Pito Costa - keyboards, guitar, vocals, programming
Alex Warner - vocals
Juanjo Verdu - electric guitars
Ismael "Viru" Valero - guitar
Angel Lloberas - drums
Bubu King - acoustic guitars
Pep Pascual - baritone, tenor saxes
Albert Lleal, Sam Vitoulis - backing vocals


  • 100
1 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Pi2 - Silent Running (2009)

Place your ad here