Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Vargas Blues Band-Comes Alive With Friends (Live) (2009)

13 July 2010
Blues | Rock

Vargas Blues Band-Comes Alive With Friends (Live) (2009)

Artist: Vargas Blues Band
Title Of Album: Comes Alive With Friends
Year Of Release: 09-13-2009
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Blues. Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 256 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 1h 11 min 55 sec
Total Size: 118 mb

01. Get away with murder (Live)
02.Running out of time (Live)
03. Ya ya ya, looking for my baby (Live)
04. Falling on hard times (Live)
05. Alma galega (Live con Jorge Salan)
06. Walking the streets (Live)
07. One way out (live friends con Devon Allman)
08. How verso are you? (Live con Devon Allman)
09. Man on run (Live)
10. Down by the river (Live con Devon Allman)
11. Mojo hand (Live)
12. Break dawn blues (Live)
13. On the road again (Live)
14. Sucio y desprolijo (Live con Jorge Salan)


  • 0
0 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » Vargas Blues Band-Comes Alive With Friends (Live) (2009)

Place your ad here