Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


The Roots - How I Got Over (2010)

19 June 2010
Music | Hip-Hop

The Roots - How I Got Over (2010)

Artist: The Roots
Title Of Album: How I Got Over
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Mind Inside Recordings
Genre: Rap
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 42:32 min
Total Size: 73 mb

01. A Peace Of Light
02. Walk Alone (Feat. Truck North, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw)
03. Dear God 2.0 (Feat. Monsters Of Folk)
04. Radio Daze (Feat. Blu, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw)
05. Now Or Never (Feat. Phonte & Dice Raw)
06. How I Got Over (Feat. Dice Raw)
07. DillaTUDE: The Flight Of Titus
08. The Day (Feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash)
09. Right On (Feat. Joanna Newsom & STS)
10. Doin’ It Again
11. The Fire (Feat. John Legend)
12. Tunnel Vision
13. Web 20/20 (Feat. Peedi Peedi & Truck North)
14. Hustla (Feat. STS)

Download The Roots - How I Got Over (2010)
The Roots - How I Got Over (2010) - High Speed Download

  • 0
0 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » The Roots - How I Got Over (2010)

Place your ad here