Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit

23 October 2009
Jazz | Pop

Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit

Artist: Jamie Cullum
Title Of Album: The Pursuit
Year Of Release: November 10, 2009
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 54:03 min
Total Size: 72.4 MB

01."Just One of Those Things"
02."I'm All Over It"
04."If I Ruled the World"
05."You and Me are Gone"
06."Don't Stop the Music"
07."Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down"
09."I Think I Love You"
10."We Run Things"
11."Not While I'm Around"
12."Music is Through"

The Pursuit will be the fifth studio album by Jamie Cullum. It is to be released on November 9, 2009. It was produced by Greg Wells (Katy Perry, OneRepublic, Deftones). Download

Filesklad: Download

Download Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit
Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit - High Speed Download

  • 100
6 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » Jamie Cullum - The Pursuit