Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

Axle Whitehead - Losing Sleep [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

Axle Whitehead - Losing Sleep [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

Axle Whitehead - Losing Sleep

19 January 2009
Music | Pop

Axle Whitehead - Losing Sleep

Artist: Axle Whitehead
Title Of Album: Losing Sleep
Year Of Release: 23.08.2008
Genre: Pop
Bitrate:~174kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 40:19 min
Total Size: 52.3 MB

1. Satellite (3:25)
2. I Dont Do Surprises (3:14)
3. You (3:32)
4. Over To You Now (3:24)
5. Face The Music (3:12)
6. Anywhere (3:50)
7. Losing Sleep (3:50)
8. Landslide (3:26)
9. Waiting For Something To Happen (3:04)
10. Maybe I Was Wrong (3:02)
11. Way Home (3:52)
12. Free Man (2:21)

Axle Whitehead's debut album, Losing Sleep was released through Roadshow Music on August 22nd 2008. His debut single "I Don't Do Surprises" was released on radio during January 2008, debuting at #8 on the ARIA Charts in Australia on 17 March 2008. It has also received airplay on Nova radio and surfaced on TV advertisements for popular Channel 10 shows House and Women's Murder Club, being described as a cross between Coldplay and Robbie Williams. Whitehead made his return to Video Hits on 24 February 2008, and to Australian Idol on 5 September 2008, though only as a guest to promote his announced debut album.

Axle Whitehead has also become the face of upmarket clothing brand 'Marcs'. His image has appeared on buses and print advertisements for the summer/autumn campaign.

The third single off the album, Satellite has received significant play on Channel V and Video Hits.


Download Axle Whitehead - Losing Sleep
Axle Whitehead - Losing Sleep - High Speed Download

  • 0
0 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » Axle Whitehead - Losing Sleep