Sign Up Now | Log In with Facebook | Log In

Member Login


Mandalavandalz - King Of The Bad Trips - (2008)

11 September 2008
Music | Electronic | Trance | Psychedelic

Mandalavandalz - King Of The Bad Trips - (2008)

Title Of Album:King Of The Bad Trips
Year Of Release:10.09.2008
Bitrate:VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time:72:31
Total Size:102.10 MB

01. Manboobs 07:33
02. Bacillus Subtilis 04:26
03. Kromosomatic 03:42
04. Whos The Ricefield Now? 04:13
05. The Crossroads 03:07
06. Space 03:22
07. Jullen Polkka 06:11
08. King Of The Bad Trips 04:58
09. Mutilate 03:30
10. Kaapiaiden Aarre 05:11
11. Pollardz Pickelz 05:57
12. Aspergillus Oryzae 05:34
13. Elaezeibani 04:57
14. Singen Takeda (Kofu Temple Remix) 04:57
15. Everything Is Love 04:53

6 Dimension Soundz are proud to announce the release of 'King of the Bad
Trips' by stable favorites Mandalavandalz. A major breakthrough in the art of sheer
madness, 'King of the Bad Trips' is Mandalavandalz 5th album release. Since
their preceding album with 6D-Soundz 'Poison Machine' released 3 years ago
these giants of psychedelic mayhem have won the hearts and spangled the minds
of the forest loving kichigai community.

5 albums is a lot of music to have put together and this album keeps on
racking up and cracking fans expectations. With leaps of bass and bounds of
drums, Mandalavandalz have kept on making their byzantinelly unique and spaced
out original tracks.

None of their fans are going to want to miss out on King of the Bad Trips!

Download Mandalavandalz - King Of The Bad Trips - (2008)
Mandalavandalz - King Of The Bad Trips - (2008) - High Speed Download

  • 100
1 voted


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » » » Mandalavandalz - King Of The Bad Trips - (2008)

Place your ad here