Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

Seal - Best 1991-2004 [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

Seal - Best 1991-2004 [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

Seal - Best 1991-2004

7 October 2007
Music | Pop

Seal - Best 1991-2004

Artist: Seal
Title Of Album: Best 1991-2004 (Limited Edition)
Year Of Release: November 8, 2004
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Pop, Soul
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 61:23 Min
Total Size: 240 Mb (+Covers)

Best 1991-2004 is a 2004 compilation album by Seal, released by Warner Bros. Records containing 14 tracks. Four separate versions of this album were released: one containing Seal's greatest hits, another with an additional disc of acoustic versions of Seal's greatest hits, a third release which included a DVD-Audio with surround sound mixes of both CD's as well as a collection of music videos, and a fourth containing as bonus track, and only for France, his duet with the French singer Mylиne Farmer called Les Mots.

Disc 1: Greatest Hits (Original Version)
01. Crazy (5:55)
02. Kiss From A Rose (4:47)
03. Killer (6:21)
04. Prayer For The Dying (5:30)
05. Waiting For You (3:43)
06. Don't Cry (6:17)
07. My Vision (3:43)
08. Love's Divine (4:35)
09. Walk On By (3:14)
10. Get It Together (3:57)
11. Fly Like An Angel (4:13)
12. Lips Like Sugar (4:59)
13. Human Beings (4:34)
14. Future Love Paradise (4:19)

Disc 2: The Acoustic Album
01. Bring It On (Acoustic) (4:44)
02. Killer (Acoustic) (5:37)
03. Crazy (Acoustic) (4:02)
04. Colour (Acoustic) (5:32)
05. Kiss From A Rose (Acoustic) (5:23)
06. Prayer For The Dying (Acoustic) (5:16)
07. Love's Divine (Acoustic) (4:43)
08. Get It Together (Acoustic) (4:33)
09. I Just Like You Said (Acoustic) (5:11)
10. Touch (Acoustic) (6:01)
11. Waiting For You (Acoustic) (3:49)
12. Don't Cry (Acoustic) (6:25)
13. Walk On By (Acoustic) (3:04)

Seal - Best 1991-2004

Review by Tammy La Gorce
It's fair to assume that if you're a Seal fan, you prefer your pop shot through with substance. Using that as a guiding principle, you'll want to glide right into Best: 1991-2004 where you will encounter, throughout two discs and 27 songs, scarcely a second of musical fluff. All the expected goosebump-raisers come on disc one--"Don't Cry" follows "Prayer for the Dying" follows "Kiss from a Rose" follows "Crazy"--and they're interspersed with deeper cuts from Seal IV such as "Get It Together" and "Loves Divine" as well as a couple of covers that, in a lesser vocalist's hands, might have been catastrophic. Seal plays it subtle and sweet and Burt Bacharach's "Walk on By," sidestepping any instinct to belt, and the help he gets from Mikey Dread on Echo & the Bunnymen's "Lips Like Sugar" settles the song into a snazzified reggae-pop celebration. (Also included is Seal's soaring cover of Steve Miller's "Fly Like an Eagle," which proved his prowess as a cover artist with its chart success). Though "best" collections aren't normally upheld for their surprise elements--nobody likes a package that challenges with armloads of new stuff--disc two pulls off a neat stunt. It's a complete acoustic album, again encompassing the major radio hits but stretching to include tracks like the impossibly tender "Touch" and the meltingly gorgeous "Colour." Their unplugged presentation, with the artist on guitar, sets an up-close-and-personal tone that suits Seal. More to the point, it suits his fans, who'll take all the intimacy with the singer-slash-heartthrob they can get.

Скачать Seal - Best 1991-2004
PART-1 | PART-2 | PART-3
PART-1 | PART-2 | PART-3

Download Seal - Best 1991-2004
Seal - Best 1991-2004 - High Speed Download

  • 80
11 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » Seal - Best 1991-2004