Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

30 Seconds To Mars - Discography [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

30 Seconds To Mars - Discography [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

30 Seconds To Mars - Discography

6 September 2007
Discography | Alternative

30 Seconds To Mars - Discography

30 Seconds to Mars (or Thirty Seconds to Mars) is an alternative rock band from Los Angeles, California featuring actor Jared Leto as the lead vocalist.

30 seconds to Mars («30 секунд до Марса») — группа из Лос Анжелеса, штат Калифорния играющая в стиле альтернативный рок. Основана в 1998 году братьями Джаредом и Шенноном Лето.

30 Seconds To Mars - Discography

Artist: 30 Seconds To Mars
Title Of Album: 30 Seconds To Mars
Year Of Release: August 27, 2002
Label: Immortal
Total Size: 73.5 mb

After years of study scientist were astonished to discover a new breed of entertainer: the actor turned musician that doesn't stink to high heaven.
30 Seconds To Mars is the project of vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Jared Leto (the guy with the cornrows in Panic Room) and his brother Shannon, who provides the drums. Their self-titled debut album is quite impressive, exceeding expectations not only by the standards of thespian vanity projects, but also those of modern rock in general.


01. Capricorn (A Brand New Name)
02. Edge Of The Earth
03. Fallen
04. Oblivion
05. Buddha For Mary
06. Echelon
07. Welcome To The Universe
08. The Mission
09. End Of The Beginning
10. 93 Million Miles
11. Year Zero

30 Seconds To Mars - Discography

Artist: 30 Seconds To Mars
Title Of Album: Beautiful Lie
Year Of Release: August 16, 2005
Label: Immortal
Total Size: 62.3 mb

A Beautiful Lie catapulted the group to even greater success. Where the debut’s line-up featured Jared on all guitar, bass, synth and vocals with brother Shannon on drums, a full collaboration developed with A Beautiful Lie, including guitarist Tomo Milicevic and bassist Matt Wachter. "The last thing we wanted to do was make the same record twice," Leto explains. Hundreds of tour dates and a 1996 MTV Nomination for "Best Video" later, 30 Seconds To Mars are proving their stability and still challenging their position. "We're interested in being as modern as we can," Leto concludes. "We're striving to do something different, to look forward rather than back, to be free from the shadows of our inspiration, and to continue, with our voice to make our mark."


02. A Beautiful Lie
03. The Kill
04. Was It A Dream?
05. The Fantasy
08. The Story
10. A Modern Myth
11. Battle of One
12. Hunter

+ Other Tracks (27 mb)

01. 30 Seconds To Mars - Anarchy In Tokyo
02. 30 Seconds To Mars - Battle Of One
03. 30 Seconds To Mars - Hero
04. 30 Seconds To Mars - Hunter

Download 30 Seconds To Mars - Discography
30 Seconds To Mars - Discography - High Speed Download

  • 100
11 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » » » 30 Seconds To Mars - Discography